COSCDA
Loading
Board of Directors
President
Keith Heaton
Director, Community Development
Utah Department of Workforce Services, Housing and Community Development Division
1385 S State Street - 4th Floor
Salt Lake City, Utah 84115
Phone: 801.468.0133
Fax: 801.468.0211
E-Mail: kheaton@utah.gov

Vice President
Steven Hardin
Director of Community Services Division
Mississippi Development Authority
P.O. Box 849
Jackson, Mississippi 39205-0849
Phone: 601.359.2366
Fax: 601.359.3108
E-Mail: shardin@mississippi.org

Secretary
Deborah Johnson
Director, Offce of Community Development
Maine Department of Economic & Community Development
59 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0059
Phone: 207.624.9817
Fax: 207.287.8070
E-Mail: deborah.johnson@maine.gov

Treasurer
Alison George
Division Director
Colorado Department of Local Affairs
1313 Sherman Street, Suite 521
Denver, Colorado 80203
Phone: 303.864.7818
Fax: 303.864.7856
E-Mail: alison.george@state.co.us

Immediate Past President
Steve Charleston
Director of Housing and Community Development
Nebraska Department of Economic Development
P.O. Box 94666, 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509-4666
Phone: 402.471.3757
Fax: 402.471.8405
E-Mail: steve.charleston@nebraska.gov

Member-at-Large
Suzanne Barnard
Director for CDBG Programs
Texas Department of Agriculture, Office of Rural Affairs
P.O. Box 12847
Austin, Texas 78711
Phone: 512.463.6612
Fax: 512.936.7875
E-Mail: suzanne.barnard@TexasAgriculture.gov

Member-at-Large
Rebecca Frawley Wachtel
HOME/Tax Credit Program Director
Massachusetts Department of Housing & Community Development
100 Cambridge Street, Suite 300
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Phone: 617.573.1318
Fax: 617.573.1330
E-Mail: rebecca.frawley@state.ma.us
Web Address: http://www.state.ma.us/dhcd/dhcd.htm

Member-at-Large
Matthew LaMantia
Deputy Chief, Office of Community Development
Ohio Development Services Agency, Office of Community Development
77 S. High Street, P.O. Box 1001
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614.466.6994
Fax: 614.752.4575
E-Mail: matthew.lamantia@development.ohio.gov

    Member-at-Large
Maziar Movassaghi
Assistant Deputy Director
California Department of Housing and Community Development
2020 West El Camino Avenue
Sacramento, California 94252-2050
Phone: 916.263.0256
Fax: 916.263.2763
E-Mail: maziar.movassaghi@hcd.ca.gov

Member-at-Large
Jean Noble
Director - Grants Division
Arkansas Economic Development Commission
900 West Capitol Street, Suite 400
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: 501.682.7389
Fax: 501.682.7499
E-Mail: jnoble@arkansasedc.com
Web Address: http://www.1-800-ARKANSAS.com/

Member-at-Large
Joanie Perry-Ward
Director, Community Finance Division
Georgia Department of Community Affairs
60 Executive Park South, N.E.
Atlanta, Georgia 30329-2231
Phone: 404.679.3173
Fax: 404.679.1583
E-Mail: joanie.perry@dca.ga.gov
Web Address: http://www.dca.state.ga.us/

Regional Representative-Western
Jean Barrette
CDBG Program Administrator
Nevada Governor's Office of Economic Development
808 West Nye Lane
Carson City, Nevada 89703
Phone: 775.687.9919
Fax: ..
E-Mail: jbarrette@diversifynevada.com

Regional Representative-MidWestern
Christine Cusmano-Whitz
CDBG Program Director
Michigan Economic Development Corporation
300 N. Washington Square, 4th Floor
Lansing, Michigan 48913
Phone: 517.574.2553
Fax: ..
E-Mail: whitzc@michigan.org

Regional Representative-Eastern
Cindy Stone
Director, Community Programs
Maryland Department of Housing and Community Development
7800 Hawkins Road
Lanham, Maryland 20706
Phone: 301.429.7519
Fax: 301.514.7874
E-Mail: cindy.stone@maryland.gov

Regional Representative-Southern
Traci Watts
Director, LCDBG, LGAP, CWEF Programs
State of Louisiana, Division of Administration, Office of Community Development
1201 N Third Street, Suite 7-270
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70764
Phone: 225.342.7412
Fax: 225.342.1947
E-Mail: traci.watts@la.gov